Sonayukti Contact Us
Skill development that enriches lives.

Contact

Guwahati

#210,BishnuNagar,
Opp Guwahati - 781037,
Assam

Contact:

Mr.Nabinkalita - 9706319551
nabinkalita@sonayukti.com

Ranchi - Booty More

Maa Siddhidatri Complex, On N. H. – 33 Near BSNL Training Center
(Ahead of Jumar Bridge) Getlatu, Ranchi, Jharkhand – 835217

Contact:

Mr.Shashank - 7320923804
shashank.k@sonayukti.com

Mr.Murari - 8076262155
murari.k@sonayukti.com

Ranchi - Kadru

Old A.G. Colony, Kadru , Ashok nagar, Near R K Nursing Home, 1st floor of Bank of Baroda Building, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834002

Contact:

Mr.Manish - 7979833519
manish.k@sonayukti.com

Ms.Susmitha - 8348649931
sushmita.a@sonayukti.com

Pakur

Aparna Market Complex, Moja No. 128, Ward No - 4, Plot No - 1249, J-B - 566, Holding No - 1041, Thanapara Road, Hatpara, P.S. - Pakur Nagar,
Pakur District - 816107.

Contact:

Mr.Ashutosh Kumar - 8709445182
ashutoshkumarpandey.g@sonayukti.com

Mr.Mohammed Ashif - 9971707348
mohammedashif.m@sonayukti.com

Bangalore HQ

Sona Towers, 71 Millers Road,
Bangalore - 560052

Contact:

80 2228 1131
Fax: +91 80 2225 2350

Jabalpur

S B Tower, Kuchani Parishar, Near Metro Hospital Damoh Naka, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh – 482 002.

Contact:

Mr.Subham Banerjee - 7983139340
subham.b@sonayukti.com

Mr.Shubham Shrivastava - 7000687538
shubham.s@sonayukti.com

New Delhi

No: 16, 17 & 55, Block A, Gulab Bagh (Opp Metro Piller No. 738), Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059

Contact:

Ms.Reena - 96542 22992
reena.s@sonayukti.com

Krishnagiri

MKN Arcade No: 441, 2nd Floor, New Pet, Bangalore Road, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu - 635001

Contact:

Mr.Srimuthu - 9629260918
srimuthu.m@sonayukti.com

Mr.Syed - 9442335248
syedazhar.s@sonayukti.com

Landline No: 4343234255

Ponnamaravathy

171/57, Anna Salai, Pon-Pudupatti, Ponnamaravathy,
Pudukkottai District, Tamil Nadu - 622407

Contact:

Mr.Chithiraputhiran - 9787816152
chithiraputhiran.v@sonayukti.com

Mr. Senthil Kumaran - 9940341608
senthilkumaran.g@sonayukti.com

Salem

No. 4/14 A, Reddipatti Road, Mamangam PO, Jagir Ammapalayam, Salem, Tamil Nadu 636302

Contact:

Mr.Devaraj - 9245205426
devaraj.s@sonayukti.com

Mr.Neelagandan - 8754788459
neelakandan.s@sonayukti.com

Sona Yukti Pvt Ltd, Tech Mahindra Foundation
Smart Centre, Chennai

No.16, Siva Shanmugam Street, SV Nagar, (Near Sethu Bhaskara School),Oragadam Ambattur OT, Chennai – 600053

Contact:

Ms.Febi - 9499056154
febi.m@sonayukti.com

Mr.KarthiKeyan - 6379090746"
karthikeyan.ma@sonayukti.com

Hyderabad

Prasanthi Arcade 2nd Floor, 202, H.No-2-2-58 to 60, Ramanatha Pura Main Road, Ramanathapur, Hyderabad, Telangana-500030

Contact:

Mr.Venkatesh - 9848546637
venkatesh.p@sonayukti.com

Hyderabad TMF

2nd floor, Panjwani Estate, 8-3-215/C/7, Opposite to ICIC Bank, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500038

Contact:

Mr.Venkatesh - 9848546637
venkatesh.p@sonayukti.com

Bareilly

A-2, Second Floor, Ekta Nagar, Stadium Road, Opp. Care Hospital,
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh - 243001.

Contact:

Mr.Tanmay - 9634753901
tanmay.d@sonayukti.com

Bareilly (DDU-GKY)

Samarth Complex, 200, Munshi Nagar, Old Pilibhit Road, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. 248003

Contact:

Mr.Ankit - 8433402259
ankit.p@sonayukti.com

Ms.Sugandh - 8979691795
sugandh.j@sonayukti.com

Gorakhpur

Maa Gayatri Palace Khowa Mandi Road,
Near Mitrunjay Hospital, Golghar,
Gorakhpur – 273 001.

Contact:

Mr.Abdhulla - 7007441915
abdullah.s@sonayukti.com

Location-based Whatsapp Assistance