Sonayukti Contact Us
Skill development that enriches lives.

Contact

Ranchi - Kadru

303, 3rd floor, Anand Complex, Old H.B. Road. Lalpur,
Ranchi – 834001, Jharkhand

Contact:

Mr.Manish.K - 79798 33519
manish.k@sonayukti.com

Pakur

Aparna Market Complex, Moja No. 128, Ward No - 4, Plot No - 1249, J-B - 566, Holding No - 1041, Thanapara Road, Hatpara, P.S. - Pakur Nagar,
Pakur District - 816107.

Contact:

Mr.Manish.K - 79798 33519
manish.k@sonayukti.com

Bangalore HQ

Sona Towers, 71 Millers Road,
Bangalore - 560052

Contact:

80 2228 1131
Fax: +91 80 2225 2350

Jabalpur

S B Tower, Kuchani Parishar, Near Metro Hospital Damoh Naka, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh – 482 002.

Contact:

Mr.Subham Banerjee - 7983139340
subham.b@sonayukti.com

Salem

No. 4/14 A, Reddipatti Road, Mamangam PO, Jagir Ammapalayam, Salem, Tamil Nadu 636302

Contact:

Mr.Devaraj - 9245205426
devaraj.s@sonayukti.com

Ponnamaravathy

171/57, Anna Salai, Pon-Pudupatti, Ponnamaravathy,
Pudukkottai District, Tamil Nadu - 622407

Contact:

Mr.Chithiraputhiran - 9787816152
chithiraputhiran.v@sonayukti.com


Sona Yukti Pvt Ltd, Tech Mahindra Foundation
Smart Centre, Chennai

No.16, Siva Shanmugam Street, SV Nagar, (Near Sethu Bhaskara School),Oragadam Ambattur OT, Chennai – 600053

Contact:

Ms.Febi - 9499056154
febi.m@sonayukti.com

Hyderabad

Prasanthi Arcade 2nd Floor, 202, H.No-2-2-58 to 60, Ramanatha Pura Main Road, Ramanathapur, Hyderabad, Telangana-500030

Contact:

Mr.Venu Gopal - 63006 91969
venugopal.ky@sonayukti.com

Hyderabad TMF

2nd floor, Panjwani Estate, 8-3-215/C/7, Opposite to ICIC Bank, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500038

Contact:

Mr.Venu Gopal - 63006 91969
venugopal.ky@sonayukti.com

Bareilly

A-2, Second Floor, Ekta Nagar, Stadium Road, Opp. Care Hospital,
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh - 243001.

Contact:

Mr.Manpreet Singh - 90450 09870
manpreet.s@sonayukti.com

Bareilly (DDU-GKY)

Samarth Complex, 200, Munshi Nagar, Old Pilibhit Road, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. 248003

Contact:

Mr.Ankit - 8433402259
ankit.p@sonayukti.com

Jobs